7 Months, 2 Bags

Let me just say this:

I’m horrendous at packing. The absolute worst.

So needless to say, packing 7 months worth of stuff into 2 backpacks (1 big, 1 small) was not easy in the slightest bit. But somehow, I managed. Somehow, I’m officially ready to start this thing and hit the road. Here’s a sneak peek into the process:

I may have put a couple t-shirts in my guitar bag too…

One thought on “7 Months, 2 Bags

  1. WOW! Lots to put in relatively small places! I have a large backpack that piggy-backs a smaller one onto it – via zipper. Very handy! I can drop the big one off at my quartes, unzip the small one and I am off!

    Like

Leave a Reply

